2014 SGP AGM

Thanks to all our members who attended the SGP AGM May 31 and provided support and feedback to the organisation.  It’s always a surprise how many of you are willing to be up for a 7:30 am Saturday morning!  Our officers for 2014 were introduced and their names may seem familiar: Lawrence Welsh, President;  Ken Burns, President elect; Ernie Chang, Treasurer; and Elizabeth Rhoades, Secretary.  They all wanted to commit to another year in their positions, and were acclaimed after the call to the membership for nominations.  Let us know what you’d like to see the SGP do for you in the coming year:  sgp.feedback@doctorsofbc.ca